الذهاب إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
none

اربح 50 إقامة في الذكرى الخمسين مع ديتول ، فيت ، بف باف ، فينيش ، هاربيك ، فانيش وآيرويك.

اربح إقامة مجانية: يتم تنظيم العرض الترويجي والترويج له بواسطة ريكيت بنكيزر أرابيا المنطقة الحرة و ريكيت بنكيزرهايجين هوم أرابيا المنطقة الحرة ، لعلاماتها التجارية ديتول ، فيت ، فينيش ، فانيش ، هاربيك ، بف باف وآيرويك.

شروط وأحكام المنافسة

  1. "اربح إقامة فندقية "(" حملة ترويجية ") يتم تنظيمها والترويج لها بواسطة ريكيت بنكيزر أرابيا المنطقة الحرة ، وتم تنفيذها من خلال ريكيت بنكيزر أرابيا التجارية المحدودة و أبو ظبي للملاحة والتجارة الدولية لعلاماتها التجارية ديتول ، فيت ، فينيش ، فانيش ، هاربيك ، بف باف ، وإيرويك ("الشركة").

يخضع جميع المشاركين في هذا العرض الترويجي ("المشارك") للشروط والأحكام المنصوص عليها هنا. يمكن المشاركة في العرض الترويجي، وفقًا للتقدير المطلق للمستهلك .

مواعيد الحملة الترويجية

  1. يتوفر العرض الترويجي لدى تجار التجزئة التاليين فقط في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، في جميع الإمارات باستثناء الشارقة:

- كارفور

- اللولو

- سبينس

- الجمعيات التعاونية

- شويترام

  1. يبدأ العرض في12 نوفمبر 2021 وينتهي في 11 ديسمبر 2021.


الجدارة - الأهلية

  1. مع مراعاة الأحكام الواردة أدناه ، هذا العرض متاح للمقيمين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة فقط.

  2. قد يُطلب من المشاركين تقديم إثبات الهوية إذا طلبت الشركة أو مرشحيها. يُطلب من أي مشارك يقل عمره عن 21 عامًا تحديد تفاصيل وبيانات الشخص الوصي عليهم.

  3. الموظفون / الأقارب (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الأطفال والأزواج والآباء) لموظفي (أ) شركة ريكيت بنكيزر أرابيا التجارية المحدودة و / أو الشركات التابعة لها (ب) مستورديهم (ج) الموزعين المعينين في البلدان التي يتم فيها تفعيل العرض الترويجي و (د) وكالاتهم الإعلامية والإنتاجية والإبداعية و / أو وكلاء التفعيل المنفذين، جميعهم غير مؤهلين للمشاركة في هذه الحملة الترويجية وأي مشارك يندرج تحت هذا البند رقم 6 (أ) - (د) سيتم استبعاده.
  4. سيتم منح الجوائز بعد التحقق من القسيمة مع إثبات إيصال الشراء بمبلغ لا يقل عن خمسين (50) درهمًا إماراتيًا للمنتجات من العلامات التجارية المشاركة ، وهي ديتول ، وفيت ، وفينش ، وفانيش ، وهاربيك ، وبيف باف ، وإيرويك.

  5. يحق لمواطني دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمقيمين (ذكور وإناث) إقامة فندقية واحدة فقط.

قواعد المشاركة في الحملة الترويجية

  1. من خلال المشاركة في العرض الترويجي ، يؤكد المشارك أنه / أنها مؤهل للقيام بذلك وأنه مؤهل للمطالبة بالجائزة إذا فاز / فازت بها.

  2. في أي مرحلة خلال العرض الترويجي ، إذا تم اكتشاف استخدام أساليب غير قانونية أو غش من قبل أحد المشاركين ، فسيؤدي ذلك إلى استبعاد ذلك المشارك وحظره من المشاركة في عروض أخرى، وفي هذا العرض الترويجي.

اختيار الفائز

  1. على الفائز في العرض الترويجي ("الفائز") الاتصال بشريك الموزع ريكيت بنكيزر أرابيا التجارية المحدودة على رقم +971 (0) 56 685 56 44 وتقديم القسيمة وإثبات إيصال الشراء.

  2. الشركة غير مسؤولة إذا:
  • تم تقديم القسيمة في وقت لاحق بعد 15 ديسمبر 2021 ؛
  • إذا كان إثبات الشراء غير دقيق ؛ و / أو
  • لم يتم التحقق من إثبات الشراء من قبل بائع التجزئة المشارك.
  1. يجب على الفائز في العرض الترويجي تقديم بطاقة هوية أو إقامة من أجل استلام الهدية من الموزع الشريك المذكور في بند رقم 11.

  2. سيحصل المشارك على بطاقة إمسح و أربح واحدة مقابل كل عملية شراء بقيمة 50 درهمًا للعلامات التجارية المشاركة.

  3. العرض صالح لمواطني دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمقيمين فيها فقط.

 

  1. عمر المشارك يجب أن يكون 21+ ليكون مؤهلاً.

 

  1. العرض ساري في جميع الإمارات باستثناء الشارقة.

 

  1. يجب على المشارك تقديم بطاقة إمسح و أربح الفائزة مع الكود الذي عليها لاستلام قسيمة الفندق الخاصة به في غضون 24 ساعة من الاتصال بالرقم الموجود على القسائم.

الجوائز

  1. تشمل الجائزة إقامة ليلة واحدة (1) في غرفة واحدة (1) لشخصين بالغين وطفلين.

  2. قسائم الإقامة غير قابلة للاسترداد ولا يمكن استبدالها نقدًا.

  3. هذا العرض هوغير صالح بالتزامن مع أي عرض فندقي آخر.

22.قسائم الفندق غير قابلة للتحويل.

23.لا يمكن إستخدام قسائم الفندق خلال فترة ليلة عيد الميلاد ورأس السنة الجديدة ، أي من ديسمبر 24 ، 2021 إلى 1 يناير 2022.

24.قسائم الفنادق في أبو ظبي غير صالحة في الفترة من 14 إلى 18 نوفمبر 2021 (ADIPEC) – و 9-12 ديسمبر 2021 (F1) وليلة عيد الميلاد ، وعيد الميلاد ، ورأس السنة الجديدة ، و أول يوم السنة الجديدة. أي من 24 ديسمبر 2021 إلى 1 يناير 2022.

  1. يجب على الفائز إجراء حجز مسبق لإستخدام قسيمة الإقامة بالفندق.
  2. يمكن للفائز حجز الإقامة في الفندق بإستخدام القسيمة حتى 31 يناير 2022.

 

استخدام الاسم والشكل

  1. يمنح الفائزون الحق للشركة ، دون أي تكلفة ؛ الحق والسلطة غير المشروطة والدائمة للنشر والبث في أي مكان في العالم ، لأغراض التحرير والإعلان والترويج والتسويق و / أو أغراض أخرى وفي أي وسائط ، بأسمائهم وصورهم وشبههم و / أو صورة فوتوغرافية أو لقطات فيديو أو تسجيل صوتي تم التقاطها أثناء العروض الترويجية ذات الصلة ولغرضها ، باستثناء الحالات التي يحظرها القانون.

الملكية الفكرية

  1. من خلال تقديم بيانات الإدخالات المطلوبة لللإشتراك في الحملة الترويجية وأي مواد أخرى (باستثناء أي معلومات شخصية) إلى الشركة فيما يتعلق بالعرض الترويجي ، يقوم كل مشارك على وجه التحديد بتفويض الشركة وترخيصها ، على أساس مجاني ، حق غير قابل للإلغاء ودائم وغير حصري ، لاستخدام ونسخ وترويج ونقل وتوزيع وبث مقطع (مقاطع) الفيديو بأي طريقة مطلوبة (و / أو ترخيص أطراف ثالثة لاستخدام ونسخ وترويج ونقل وتوزيع وبث التعليق (التعليقات) بأي طريقة مطلوبة) ، بما في ذلك التحرير و / أو التعديل و / أو التكيف للأغراض التشغيلية والتحريرية ، في أي وسائط ، معروفة الآن أو يتم ابتكارها فيما بعد ، بمفردها أو معًا أو كجزء من معلومات و / أو محتوى و / أو مادة أخرى من أي نوع أو طبيعة ، على أساس عالمي.

معلومات شخصية

  1. من خلال المشاركة في هذا العرض الترويجي ، تكون قد وافقت صراحةً على قيام الشركة بجمع ومعالجة معلوماتك الشخصية من أجل إجراء العرض الترويجي. يجوز للشركة ، لهذا الغرض ، الكشف عن هذه المعلومات لأطراف ثالثة للاتصالات المستقبلية.

  2. لديك حقوق معينة فيما يتعلق ببياناتك الشخصية بما في ذلك الحصول على معلومات حول كيفية استخدام بياناتك ، والحصول على نسخة من بياناتك ، وتصحيح بياناتك أو حذفها أو نقلها ، وفي ظروف معينة الاعتراض على معالجتنا لبياناتك . إذا كنت قد وافقت على استخدامنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية ، فيمكنك سحب هذه الموافقة في أي وقت عن طريق الاتصال بنا.

  3. يرجى قراءة سياسة الخصوصية العالمية الخاصة بنا على صفحة الويب الخاصة بنا (https://www.reckitt.com/privacy-policy-not-in-use/ ) ، والذي يشرح المزيد حول كيفية استخدامنا للمعلومات الشخصية وكذلك كيفية الاتصال بنا إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد أو ممارسة أي من حقوقك القانونية. يمكنك أن تطلب منا تقديم نسخة ورقية من هذه السياسة.

شروط عامة

  1. من خلال الدخول في هذا العرض الترويجي ، يتعهد المشارك بأنه قد قرأ الشروط والأحكام ووافق عليها.

  2. إذا تعذر تنفيذ هذا العرض الترويجي لأي سبب من الأسباب كما هو مخطط له ، بسبب ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الإصابة بأي فيروس كمبيوتر أو أخطاء أو تلاعب أو تدخل غير مصرح به أو احتيال أو عطل تقني أو القضاء والقدر أو الحرب (سواء تم الإعلان عنها أم لا ) ، أو الانقلاب السياسي أو العصيان ، أو التمرد ، أو النزاع العمالي ، أو الحريق ، أو الوباء ، أو العاصفة ، أو الفيضانات ، أو الأعاصير ، أو الانفجار ، أو التشريع القانوني ، أو التوجيه الحكومي ، أو النظام أو اللوائح ، أو أي قانون أو لائحة لها قوة القانون أو أي سبب أو سبب آخر خارج عن سيطرة الشركة أو مرشحيها ، الذي يفسد أو يؤثر على أمن الإدارة أو الإنصاف أو النزاهة أو حسن سير هذا العرض الترويجي ، تحتفظ الشركة أو مرشحيها ، إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون ، بالحق وفقًا لتقديرها المطلق في الإلغاء ، إنهاء ، تعديل أو تعليق هذا الترويج واستبعاد أي مشارك يعبث بالعرض الترويجي و / أو عملية الدخول. إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون ، لا تتحمل الشركة أو مرشحيها المسؤولية عن أي مشاكل أو عطل فني في أي شبكة أو خطوط هاتفية أو أنظمة كمبيوتر أو خوادم أو مزودين أو برامج كمبيوتر و / أو معدات ، أو فشل أي من حساب بريد إلكتروني أو أي مزيج منهما.

  3. تحتفظ الشركة بالحق في تغيير / سحب العرض الترويجي في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق ، بما في ذلك الحق في تعديل جميع شروط هذا العرض أو إلغائها أو سحبها جزئيًا أو كليًا بما في ذلك الحق في استبدال أي جائزة بعنصر ذي قيمة متساوية . يحق للشركة وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص ووفقًا لأي قانون معمول به ، إنهاء أو تعديل العرض الترويجي أو تعديل هذه الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت قبل تاريخ الإغلاق ، عن طريق نشر الشروط المعدلة في Win50on50.com

 

  1. في حالة وجود أي نزاع أو خلاف فيما يتعلق بالعرض أو فيما يرتبط به ، يكون قرار الشركة نهائيًا وملزمًا لجميع المعنيين. ستخضع جميع النزاعات للاختصاص القضائي لمحاكم مركز دبي المالي العالمي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة فقط.

  2. لن تكون الشركة مسؤولة عن أي خسارة أو ضرر من أي نوع تم تكبده (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الخسارة غير المباشرة أو التبعية) أو عن أي وفاة أو إصابة شخصية تم تكبدها أو معاناة نتيجة للمشاركة في العرض الترويجي ، باستثناء أي مسؤولية لا يمكن استبعادها بموجب القانون.

  3. يكون قرار (قرارات) الشركة فيما يتعلق بجميع الأمور المتعلقة بالعرض الترويجي نهائيًا وغير قابل للاستئناف.

 

ملكنا خبرتنا

Skip to main content
none

Win 50 Staycations on 50th Anniversary with Dettol, Veet, Pif Paf, Finish, Harpic, Vanish & Airwick.

Win a Free Staycation: Promotion is organized and promoted by Reckitt Benckiser Arabia FZE and RB Hygiene Home Arabia FZE, for its brands Dettol, Veet, Finish, Vanish, Harpic, Pif Paf, and Airwick

Competition terms and conditions

  1. “Win a Free Staycation” (“Promotion”) is organized and promoted by Reckitt Benckiser Arabia FZE and RB Hygiene Home Arabia FZE, implemented through Reckitt Benckiser Arabia Trading LLC and Abu Dhabi Maritime and Mercantile International for its brands Dettol, Veet, Finish, Vanish, Harpic, Pif Paf, and Airwick (“Company”).

All Participants to this Promotion ("Participant") shall be subject to the Terms and Conditions laid herein. It is at the absolute discretion of the consumer to participate in the Promotion.

Promotion Dates

  1. The Promotion is available at the following retailers only in the UAE, across all emirates excluding Sharjah:

- Carrefour

- Lulu

- Spinneys

- Union COOPS

  1. The Promotion starts on 12 November 2021 and ends on 11 December 2021.

Eligibility

  1. Subject to the provision below, this Promotion is open to residents of the UAE only.

  2. Participants may be required to provide proof of identity if requested by the Company or its nominees. Any Participant who is less than 21 years of age is requested to specify their relevant Guardian’s details.

  3. Employees/relatives (including but not limited to children, spouse and parents) of employees of (a) Reckitt Benckiser Arabia Trading LLC and/or its affiliates (b) their importers (c) appointed distributors in countries where the promotion is operated and (d) their media, production, creative and/or activation agencies are not eligible to participate in the Promotion and any Participants that fall within 6(a) – (d) of this Clause will be disqualified.

  4. Prizes will be awarded after verification of a coupon with a proof of purchase receipt amounting to at least fifty (50) AED for products from the participating brands, namely Dettol, Veet, Finish, Vanish, Harpic, Pif Paf, and Airwick.

  5. UAE nationals and residents (male and females) are entitled to one staycation only.

Entrance to the Promotion and Rules

  1. By entering into the Promotion, the Participant confirms he/she is eligible to do so and is eligible to claim the prize if he/she wins.

  2. At any stage during the Promotion, if usage of unlawful methods or cheating by a Participant is discovered, the same will result in disqualification and a ban from further participation, of that Participant from the Promotion.

Winner Selection

  1. Winner of the Promotion (“Winner”) is to contact the distributor partner Reckitt Benckiser Arabia Trading LLC +971(0)56-685-5644 and submit coupon and proof of purchase receipt.

  2. The Company is not responsible if:
  • Coupon is submitted later than 15 December 2021;
  • Proof of purchase is not accurate; and/or
  • Proof of purchase is not verified by participating retailer.
  1. The Winner of the Promotion must present an ID or Iqama in order to receive the gift to the Distributor partner mentioned in Clause 11.

  2. The Participant will get one scratch card for each AED 50 purchase of participating brands.

  3. The Promotion is valid for UAE nationals and residents only.

  4. The Participant’s age must be 21+ to be eligible.

  5. The Promotion is valid in all Emirates excluding for Sharjah.

  6. The Participant must present the winning scratch card with unique code to receive their hotel voucher within 24 hours of contacting the number on the coupons.

Prizes

  1. The Prize includes one (1) night staycation in one (1) room for two adults and two children.

  2. Staycation vouchers are nonrefundable and cannot be redeemed for cash.

  3. This Promotion is not valid in conjunction with any other hotel offer.

  4. Hotel vouchers are non-transferrable.

  5. Hotel vouchers cannot be redeemed during the period of Christmas Eve and New Years’ Eve i.e. December 24, 2021 to January 1, 2022.

  6. Hotel Vouchers for Abu Dhabi are not valid on 14 – 18 November 2021 (ADIPEC) 9 – 12 December 2021 (F1) Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, New Year’s Eve, New Year’s Day. i.e. December 24, 2021 to January 1, 2022.

  7. The Winner must make an advanced booking to redeem the hotel stay voucher.

  8. The Winner can book the Hotel stay up till the 31 January 2022.

Use of Name and Likeness

  1. Winners hereby grant to Company, at no cost, the unconditional, perpetual right and authority to publish and broadcast anywhere in the world, for editorial, advertising, promotional, marketing and/or other purposes and in any media, their name, image, likeness and/or photograph, video footage or audio record taken of them, taken during and for the purpose of the relevant promotions, except where prohibited by law.

Intellectual Property

  1. By submitting the Promotion entries and any other materials (save for any personal information) to the Company in connection with the Promotion, each Participant specifically authorizes and licenses the Company, on a free of charge basis, an irrevocable, perpetual, non-exclusive right, to use, copy, promote, transmit, distribute, and broadcast the video clip(s) any way required (and/or license third parties to use, copy, promote, transmit, distribute, and broadcast the comment(s) any way required), including editing, modification, and/or adaptation for operational and editorial purposes, in any media, now known or hereafter devised, and alone or together or as part of other information, content and/or material of any kind or nature, on a worldwide basis.

Personal Information

  1. By participating in this Promotion, you have expressly consented for the Company to collect and process your personal information in order to conduct the Promotion. The Company may, for this purpose, disclose such information to third parties for future communications.

  2. You have certain rights in relation to your personal data including to obtain information about how your data is used, get a copy of your data, to rectify, delete, or transfer your data, and in certain circumstances to object to our processing of your data. If you have consented to our use of your personal information, you can withdraw this consent at any time by contacting us.

  3. Please read our Global Privacy Policy on our webpage (https://www.reckitt.com/privacy-policy-not-in-use/ ), which explains more about how we use personal information as well as how to contact us if you have questions or if you want to find out more or exercise any of your legal rights. You may ask us to provide a hard copy of this Policy.

General Terms

  1. By entering this Promotion, the Participant warrants that he or she has read and agrees to the Terms and Conditions.

  2. If for any reason this Promotion is not capable of being carried on as planned, due to, without limitation, infection by any computer virus, bugs, tampering, unauthorized intervention, fraud, technical failure, act of God, war (whether or not declared), political coup or insurrection, rebellion, labor dispute, fire, epidemic, storm, flood, typhoon, explosion, legal enactment, government directive, order or regulation, any law or regulation having force of law or any other reason or cause beyond the control of the Company or its nominees, which corrupts or affects the administration security, fairness or integrity or proper conduct of this Promotion, the Company or its nominees, to the fullest extent permitted by law, reserves the right in its sole discretion to cancel, terminate, modify or suspend this Promotion and to disqualify any Participant who tampers with the Promotion and/or the entry process. To the fullest extent permitted by law, the Company or its nominees is not responsible for any problems or technical malfunction of any telephone network or lines, computer on-line systems, servers, or providers, computer software and/or equipment, failure of any e-mail account or any combination thereof.

  3. The Company reserves the right to alter/withdraw the Promotion at any time without prior intimation, including the right to amend, cancel, or withdraw in part or full all conditions of this Promotion including the right to substitute any prize for an item of equal value. The Company will be entitled at its sole discretion and subject to any applicable law, to terminate or modify the Promotion or to modify these Terms and Conditions at any time prior to the closing date, by posting the revised Terms at Win50on50.com

  4. In case of any dispute or difference in respect of or in connection with the offer herein, the decision of the Company shall be final and binding on all concerned. All disputes will be subject to the jurisdiction of DIFC courts in United Arab Emirates only.

  5. The Company shall not be liable for any loss or damage whatsoever which is suffered (including but not limited to indirect or consequential loss) or for any death or personal injury suffered or sustained as consequence of participation in the Promotion, except for any liability which cannot be excluded by law.

  6. The decision(s) of the Company in connection with all matters relating to the Promotion shall be final and non-appealable.

 

 

 

Our Expertise