الذهاب إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
none

أسئلة ديتول المتكررة

كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟ هنا يمكنك العثور على الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على إجابة لسؤالك، فيرجى استخدام شريط البحث على موقعنا الإلكتروني أو الاتصال بنا.

استخدام المنتج

تحتوي منتجاتنا المطهرة على مواد فعالة ذات نشاط مبيد للجراثيم و / أو مبيد للفيروسات. من أجل التأكد من مستوى المواد الفعالية، يتم اختبار جميع المنتجات وفقًا للمعايير الأوروبية.

منتجات التنظيف الخاصة بنا مصممة خصيصًا للتطهير. على سبيل المثال، يقضي منظف الأسطح على 99.9٪ من البكتيريا والفيروسات. تم تصميم منتجات التنظيف الخاصة بنا خصيصًا للوصول لمدى تنظيف عالي. على سبيل المثال، منظفنا متعدد الأغراض، بالإضافة إلى خصائصه المضادة للبكتيريا، فإنه يعالج شحوم المطبخ الصعبة وأوساخ الحمام.

هناك احتمال أن يكون سبب ذلك هو قفل الهواء. لإزالة قفل الهواء ومعادلة الضغط قم بالآتي:

1. ضع المنتج فوق حوض.

2. أدر الزناد إلى وضع "إيقاف التشغيل".

3. اسحب الزناد للخلف، ثم حرره.

4. كرر عملية الضخ ببطء.

5. أدر الزناد إلى وضع "التشغيل".

6. يجب أن يطلق هذا أي هواء محاصر في الأنبوب ويسمح للمنتج بالعمل.

إذا كان لديك أية استفسارات أو اتصالات أخرى متعلقة بالمنتج، يمكنك التواصل معنا من خلال الطرق التالية: علاقات العملاء RB ريكيت بنكيزر ذ م م الإمارات العربية المتحدة: +971 4 8027698 الواتس آب +971565155641 الرقم المجاني للسعودية 8008971982 الرقم المجاني لمصر 0800000 9845

لا - منظف الغسيل ديتول هو مادة مضافة تقتل 99.9٪ من البكتيريا، حتى أقل من 30 درجة مئوية بحيث يمكنك الوثوق بغسيلك نظيفًا وصحيا في كل مرة، مهما كانت درجة الحرارة التي تستخدمها في الغسيل (ثبت أنه يعمل في درجات حرارة منخفضة تصل إلى 15 درجة مئوية). ما عليك سوى إضافته إلى روتين الغسيل المعتاد بك بعد إضافة المنظف.

يقتل ديتول 99.9٪ من الفيروسات والبكتيريا التي تسبب البرد والإنفلونزا بما في ذلك فيروس كورونا البشري. فيروسات كورونا هي عائلة كبيرة من الفيروسات تتراوح من نزلات البرد إلى أمراض أكثر خطورة. تعرف على المزيد حول فيروس كورونا هنا:

https://www.dettol.co.uk/about-us/understanding-coronavirus/

قد تحتاج إلى شطفه جيدًا بعد استخدام منتج ديتول. لمعرفة ما إذا كان ذلك ضروريًا، يرجى زيارة صفحة وصف المنتجات الخاصة بنا وبالتحديد للمنتج المعني.

المكونات

كجزء أساسي من نهجنا الأخلاقي، نحن ملتزمون بعدم إجراء تجارب على الحيوانات ما لم يُطلب منا قانونًا ذلك. إذا كانت سلامة المنتج موضع تساؤل أو كان هناك شرط لتقديم معلومات التجارب السريرية التي تمت على الحيوانات قبل البشر لملف الصحة لدينا، فسنخضع للاختبار.

نعم، تحتوي بعض منتجات ديتول مثل بخاخ العث والعفن على مواد مبيضة. ومع ذلك، فإن معظم منتجاتنا لا تحتوي على مواد التبييض. يرجى الاطلاع على المعلومات الخاصة بمكونات المنتج المعني للعثور على إجابتك.

الصحة والحساسية

عندما يتم استخدام منتجاتنا بشكل صحيح، فقد تكون آمنة للاستخدام بجانب الحيوانات الأليفة. ومع ذلك، لا تسمح للحيوانات الأليفة بلعق أو المشي فوق الأسطح الرطبة والمعقمة حديثًا. تأكد من شطف أوعية التغذية / الألعاب جيدًا قبل إعادتها إلى حيوانك الأليف. استخدم المطهرات بأمان. أقرأ اللاصق والمعلومات الخاصة بالمنتج قبل الأستخدام.

هذا يعتمد على المنتج المعني. يرجى زيارة صفحة وصف المنتج لمعرفة المزيد.

لدينا بعض المنتجات مثل مناديل الوجه المطهرة والبخاخ المطهر للأسطح التي تعتبر مناسبة تمامًا لأدوات الأطفال. يرجى زيارة وصف المنتج للمنتج المعني لمعرفة المزيد.

التعبئة والتغليف والشراء

نحث المستهلكين على إعادة تدوير عبواتنا حيثما أمكن ذلك. يرجى زيارة

https://dettol-sa.netlify.app/ar/purpose/sustainability-efforts/

للحصول على نصائح حول إعادة التدوير. معًا، يمكننا حماية وخلق عالم أنظف.

في حين أن بعض مناديلنا قابلة للتحلل البيولوجي، يرجى عدم التخلص من أية مناديل مبللة في المرحاض لأن ذلك قد يتسبب في انسداد تصريف المنزل والمجاري في الدولة. يرجى التخلص منها في صندوق السماد إذا تم استخدامها في انسكاب الطعام أو في سلة المهملات العامة لأي شيء آخر.

نحن ملتزمون بإزالة وتقليل استخدامنا للعبوات البلاستيكية ذات الاستخدام الواحد حيثما أمكن ذلك للمساعدة في معالجة وتقليل تأثيرها على كوكبنا. لمعرفة المزيد عن جهود الاستدامة لدينا.

لمعرفة المكان الذي يمكنك شراء منتجاتنا منه، يرجى زيارة صفحات وصف المنتج لمعرفة مكان توفره.

Skip to main content
none

Dettol Frequently Asked Questions

How can we help you? Here you can find our most frequently asked questions. If you can’t find the answer to your question, please use the search bar on our website or contact us.

Product usage

Our disinfectant products contain active substances which have bactericidal and/or virucidal activity. In order to confirm the level of active substances, all products are tested according to European standards.

Our cleansing products are specifically designed to disinfect. For example Surface Cleanser kills 99.9% of bacteria and viruses*. Our cleaning products are specifically designed for high cleaning performance. For example, our Multi Purpose Cleaner, additionally to is antibacteria properties, tackles tough kitchen grease and bathroom dirt.

There is a possibility that this could be caused by an air lock. To remove the airlock:

1. Place product over a sink

2. Turn the trigger to the ‘Off’ position

3. Pull back the trigger, then release

4. Repeat the pumping action slowly

5. Turn the trigger to the ‘On’ position

6. This should release any air that has been trapped in the tube and allow the product to work.

If you have any product related queries or other communications, you can reach us at the following details: RB Customer Relations Reckitt Benckiser LLC U.A.E: +971 4 8027698 WhatsApp: +971565155641 KSA TOLL FREE 8008971982 Egypt TOLL FREE 0800 000 9845

No - Dettol Laundry Cleanser is an additive that kills 99.9% of bacteria, even below 30°C so that you can be confident your laundry is hygienically clean every time, whatever temperature you wash at (Proven to work in rinse cycle temperatures as low as 15°C). Just add it to your normal washing routine after adding your detergent.

Dettol kills 99.9% of viruses and bacteria* that cause cold and flu including the human coronavirus. Coronaviruses are a large family of viruses ranging from the common cold to much more serious diseases. Learn more about coronavirus here: https://www.dettol.co.uk/about-us/understanding-coronavirus/

You may need to thoroughly rinse after using a Dettol product. To learn whether this is necessary, please visit our the product description page for the product in question.

Ingredients

As a fundamental part of our ethical approach we are committed to not conducting animal testing unless we are legally required to. If the safety of the product is in question or there is a requirement to provide pre-human clinical trial information for our health portfolio, we will undergo testing.

Yes, some Dettol products such as our Mould & Mildew Spray contain bleach. However, most of our products do not contain bleach. Please see the ingredients information for the product in question to find your answer.

Health & Allergies

When our products are used correctly, they may be safe to use around pets. However, do not allow pets to lick or walk over wet and freshly disinfected surfaces. Ensure to thoroughly rinse off feeding bowls/toys before handing them back to your pet. Use disinfectants safely. Always read the label and product information before use.

This depends on the product in question. Please visit the product description page to learn more.

We have some products such as our Surface Cleanser Spray & Cleansing SUrface Wipes which are perfectly suitable for children’s equipment. Please visit the product description for the product in question to learn more.

Packaging & Purchasing

We urge consumers to recycle our packaging where possible. Please visit https://dettol-sa.netlify.app/purpose/sustainability-efforts/ for recycling advice. Together, we can protect and create a cleaner world.

While some of our wipes are biodegradable, please do not flush any wipes as the may cause blockages to your home drainage and the country’s sewers. Please dispose of in a composting bin if used for food spillages or in your general waste bin for anything else.

We are committed to removing and reducing our use of single use plastic packaging wherever possible to help address and reduce the effect it has on our planet. To learn more about our sustainability efforts.

To find out where you can purchase our products, please visit the product’s description pages to learn where it’s available.